Testimonials

HomeTestimonials
Date of Review: 06/30/2016 Paul
Excellent work from Anthony and the team. Dacs really did a great job!!
Date of Review: 06/18/2016 Mike Shuttleworth
Can you please pass on to Rob, with our thanks, for a job well done. The guys who came yesterday were fantastic. They were polite, always pleasant and went out of their way to ensure that customer satisfaction was always at the forefront of their work Please extend my thanks to them You are very lucky to have such conscientious and hard working staff. Please use me as a reference if required. Regards Mike
Date of Review: 06/07/2016 Anne
Very impressed and it is so easy to use
Date of Review: 06/04/2016 Tory
The Dacs staff arrived promptly on time, were very courteous, efficient and very pleasant men. They cleaned up after they had finished the job. I had removed pictures etc. but because I didn’t think there was going to be any drilling of the bricks, I didn’t remove the curtains. They were replacing two existing air conditioners with two new ones. Unfortunately, the man drilling the bricks didn’t remove, or ask me to remove, the curtain right under the drilling and it was covered in red brick dust. I have been unable to brush this off and will need to get it dry cleaned. We have not used the air conditioners yet, but the electrician did explain how to use them etc.
Date of Review: 06/02/2016 Joan & Bob
Very prompt and will use them again when needed.
Date of Review: 06/02/2016 Damien
Fantastic service, guys were on time, did a quality job and everything works brilliant. Cannot fault the work and they also cleaned up. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Date of Review: 06/02/2016 Denise
It was the first time I used Dacs for servicing my air conditioners. I was very happy with the service provided, the two staff members were professional and friendly and got the job done quickly.
Date of Review: 05/25/2016 Meredith
Your service was excellent. From the first phone call, an efficient process acquiring a quote and the installation – all smooth and easy. We are grateful that your service included decommissioning the old air conditioner and taking it away. And your price was the best quote we received. One small thing…we were the first job of the day and the guys were designated to come between 7:00 and 7:30am. We were up and ready, only to get a call at 7:20 to say they were leaving Como (and we are in Kelmscott). I expect when I am not the first job of the day for there to be hold ups…things take longer than first thought. But for the first job of the day, when it takes some rearrangement of morning routines to be ready for a potential 7am start time, that traffic aside, there ought not to be a delay. That said, the job was really well done. We have used DACS before at our rental property, were happy to use them again and would not hesitate to call you again in the future.
Date of Review: 05/24/2016 Michael
Very professional and prompt service
Date of Review: 05/23/2016 Jill Pike
Fantastic company to deal with. From the reception to the “tradies” very professional & courteous. Turn up on time and very reasonable rates. Have used this company on several occasions and do not hesitate in recommending them.
Date of Review: 05/23/2016 Emily
Great service from beginning to end! Friendly office staff and the electricians that came to my job were very professional and efficient. Thanks DACS
Date of Review: 05/19/2016 Tiffany

Always quick to action any urgent matter, always helpful at answering queries, competitive pricing especially that they do Electrical and Air conditioning. Happy to continue using there services in the future.
Date of Review: 05/18/2016 Jackie Cormican
I have done business with DACs over the past three years and have found them to be very reliable, professional and quick with the work they do on site and in office. I am happy to continue using their services.
Date of Review: 05/18/2016 Alan Chapman
Excellent work just as promised. The guys fixed my Air Con very quickly highly recommended
Date of Review: 05/10/2016 Rod Dikes
We had two split system airconditioners installed by DACs. I must admit I had some reservations about calling them after reading some of the reviews but they were close by and the lady was friendly on the phone. They quoted a fair price, came when they said they would, did a highly professional job, did more than they quoted for and cleaned up after themselves. 6 months on and the A/Cs are working very well. Thanks.